HOLIDAY LIST 2017

  • Date / Day Occasions

    14.01.2017 (Saturday)

    Magh Bihu
    26.01.2017 (Thursday) Republic Day
    24.02.2017 (Friday) Maha Shivratri

    13.03.2017 (Monday)

    Holi
    14.04.2017 (Friday) Good Friday

    15.04.2017 (Saturday)

    Bohag Bihu
    10.05.2017 (Wednesday) Buddha Purnima
    26.07.2017 (Monday)

    Idul Fitr
    Holiday on Idul Fitr is subject to change on sighting of the moon or as may be declared by the State Government.

    15.08.2017 (Tuesday) Independence Day
    23.08.2017 (Wednesday) Tithi of Srimanta Sankardev
    02.09.2017 (Saturday) Idd-uz-zaha

    27.09.2017 (Wednesday)
    28.09.2017 (Thursday)
    29.09.2017 (Friday)
    30.09.2017 (Saturday)

    Durga Puja
    02.10.2017 (Monday) Gandhi Jayanti

    18.10.2017 (Wednesday)

    Deewali
    25.12.2017 (Monday) Christmas Day