HOLIDAY LIST 2018

Date / Day Occasions

14.01.2018 (Sunday)
15.01.2018 (Monday)

Magh Bihu & Tusu Puja
26.01.2018 (Friday) Republic Day
01.03.2018 (Thursday) Dol Jatra / Holi

14.04.2018 (Saturday)

15.04.2018 (Sunday)

16.04.2018 (Monday)

Bohag Bihu
01.05.2018 (Tuesday) May Day

16.06.2018 (Saturday)

Id-Ul-Fitre
(holiday on Id-Ul-Fitre is subject to change on sighting of moon)

15.08.2018 (Wednesday) Independence Day
22.08.2018 (Wednesday) Idd-Uz-Zuha
03.09.2018 (Monday) Janmashtami
19.09.2018 (Wednesday) Janmotsav of Srimanta Sankardev
02.10.2018 (Tuesday) Gandhi Jayanti

16.10.2018 (Tuesday)
17.10.2018 (Wednesday)
18.10.2018 (Thursday)
19.10.2018 (Friday)

Durga Puja, Vijaya Dashami & Kati Bihu

06.11.2018 (Tuesday)

Kali Puja & Diwali
25.12.2018 (Tuesday) Christmas Day