Date: August 09, 2022

Admission against vacant list notification no.: 4



## NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY AND JUDICIAL ACADEMY, ASSAM ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23 ADMISSION AGAINST VACANT SEATS I. B.A., LL.B. (Hons.) Five Year Integrated Course & II. One Year LL.M Degree Programme

## I. B.A.,LL.B. (Hons.) Five Year Integrated Course

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the UG Course against vacant seats. To confirm admission, enlisted candidates are asked to deposit a sum of Rs. 2,24,000/- by August 10, 2022 before 5:00 PM to the University.

## **Payment link:**

https://easypay.axisbank.co.in/easyPay/makePayment?mid=NTgwMzQ=

(The payment receipt of the online transaction with Name of Candidate will have to be emailed to <u>admissions@nluassam.ac.in</u>).

S. No.	Firstname	Midname	Lastname	CLAT Rank	Category	PWD	PRA
1.	Pranjali		Gaur	2571	General	No	No
2.	Karan		Mishra	2591	General	No	No
3.	Ankit		Kumar	2600	General	No	No
4.	Shivam		Tyagi	2601	General	No	No
5.	Surabhi		Dixit	2607	General	No	No
6.	Srishti		Beniwal	2624	General	No	No
7.	Suryansh		Mishra	2647	General	No	No
8.	Subrat	Ashish	Khare	2663	General	No	No
9.	Arav		Tiwari	2665	General	No	No
10.	Harsh		Singh	2704	General	No	No

Candidates enlisted here under are Waitlisted and need not pay Fees, as mentioned above, to NLUJA, Assam until so notified by the University. Waitlisted candidates will be called upon for admission subject to availability of vacant seats.

S. No.	Firstname	Midname	Lastname	CLAT Rank	Category	PWD	PRA
1.	Shahnawaz		Khan	2713	General	No	No
2.	Megha		Awasthi	2729	General	No	No
3.	Shreyansh		Agarwal	2749	General	No	No
4.	Satvik		Shukla	2751	General	No	No
5.	Jayana		Mishra	2769	General	No	No
6.	Alden		Vas	2778	General	No	No
7.	Stuti		Nayak	2789	General	No	No
8.	Akash		Sharma	2797	General	No	No
9.	Kushal	Deep	Singh	2808	General	No	No
10.	Harshit		Mishra	2830	General	No	No
11.	Shambhavi		Pandey	2835	General	No	No
12.	Samika		Thapliyal	2858	General	No	No
13.	Aditi		Jain	2869	General	No	No
14.	Ansh		Das	2880	General	No	No
15.	Adutiya	Singh	Sengar	2892	General	No	No
16.	Divyanshu		Sharma	2894	General	No	No
17.	Jagteshwar		Singh	2897	General	No	No
18.	Aaradhya		Singh	2913	General	No	No
19.	Alen	Thomas	Pallattu	2950	General	No	No

## II. (One Year LL.M Degree Programme)

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the PG Course against vacant seats. To confirm admission, enlisted candidates are asked to deposit a sum of Rs. 1,94,500/- (for PG candidates who opt for Hostel and Mess Facility of the University) and Rs. 1,04,500/- (for PG candidates who do not opt for Hostel and Mess Facility of the University) by August 10, 2022 before 5:00 PM to the University.

Payment link:

https://easypay.axisbank.co.in/easyPay/makePayment?mid=NTgwMzQ=

(The payment receipt of the online transaction with Name of Candidate will have to be emailed to <u>admissions@nluassam.ac.in</u>).

	Allotted Category: All India UR										
S. No.	Firstname	Midname	Lastname	CLAT Rank	Category	PWD	PRA				
1	Neha		Juneja	1525	General	No	No				
2	Prashant	Kumar	Sharma	1790	General	No	No				

Candidates enlisted here under are Waitlisted and need not pay Fees, as mentioned above, to NLUJA, Assam until so notified by the University. Waitlisted candidates will be called upon for admission subject to availability of vacant seats.

	Category: All India UR									
S. No.	Firstname	Midname	Lastname	CLAT Rank	Category	PWD	PRA			
1.	Suvigya		Saxena	1794	General	No	No			
2.	Navjot	Kaur	Saluja	1871	General	No	No			
3.	Mohit		Kumar	1936	General	No	No			
4.	Madhav		Kumar	1998	General	No	No			
5.	Siddharth		Pandey	2030	General	No	No			
6.	Aditya		Verma	2055	General	No	No			
7.	Sanyam		Mehta	2106	General	No	No			
8.	Rajeev		Sharma	2200	General	No	No			
9.	Anjana		S	2225	General	No	No			
10.	Chetan		Agarwal	2228	General	No	No			

							-
11.	Shivani		Pahuja	2264	General	No	No
12.	Himani		Singh	2288	General	No	No
13.	Mrigakshi		Naman	2434	General	No	No
14.	Saroj		Kumar	2436	General	No	No
15.	Manvendra	Pratap	Singh	2479	General	No	No
16.	Sanyogita		Tiwari	2488	General	No	No
17.	Sakshi	-	Verma	2569	General	No	No
18.	Umesh	Singh	Chauhan	2579	General	No	No

Category: UR-Assam									
1	Kongkana		Sarma	2554	General	No	Yes		
2	Jyotiringa		Puzari	3101	General	No	Yes		