Date: August 03, 2022

Admission against vacant list notification no.: 3



NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY AND JUDICIAL ACADEMY, ASSAM ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23 ADMISSION AGAINST VACANT SEATS I. B.A., LL.B. (Hons.) Five Year Integrated Course & II. One Year LL.M Degree Programme

I. B.A.,LL.B. (Hons.) Five Year Integrated Course

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the UG Course against vacant seats. To confirm admission, enlisted candidates are asked to deposit a sum of Rs. 2,24,000/- by August 04, 2022 before 5:00 PM to the University.

Payment link:

https://easypay.axisbank.co.in/easyPay/makePayment?mid=NTgwMzQ=

(The payment receipt of the online transaction with Name of Candidate will have to be emailed to <u>admissions@nluassam.ac.in</u>).

S. No.	Firstname	Midname	Lastname	CLAT Rank	Category	PWD	PRA
1.	Kwinjal		Tak	2411	O.B.C.	No	No
2.	Lalith Anish Reddy		Gudibandi	2419	General	No	No
3.	Adreeja		Choudhury	2432	General	No	No
4.	Ved		Mishra	2448	General	No	No
5.	Vaishnavi		Tiwari	2509	General	No	No
6.	Pragya		Shree	2517	General	No	No
7.	Ashutosh		Singh	2518	General	No	No
8.	Siddhi		Vinayak	2526	General	No	No
9.	Lovesh	Raj	Purohit	2546	General	No	No
10.	Utkarsh	N S	Parihar	2564	General	No	No

Candidates enlisted here under are Waitlisted and need not pay Fees, as mentioned above, to NLUJA, Assam until so notified by the University. Waitlisted candidates will be called upon for admission subject to availability of vacant seats.

S. No.	Firstname	Midname	Lastname	CLAT Rank	Category	PWD	PRA
1.	Pranjali		Gaur	2571	General	No	No
2.	Karan		Mishra	2591	General	No	No
3.	Ankit		Kumar	2600	General	No	No
4.	Shivam		Tyagi	2601	General	No	No
5.	Surabhi		Dixit	2607	General	No	No
6.	Srishti		Beniwal	2624	General	No	No
7.	Suryansh		Mishra	2647	General	No	No
8.	Subrat	Ashish	Khare	2663	General	No	No
9.	Arav		Tiwari	2665	General	No	No
10.	Harsh		Singh	2704	General	No	No
11.	Shahnawaz		Khan	2713	General	No	No
12.	Megha		Awasthi	2729	General	No	No
13.	Shreyansh		Agarwal	2749	General	No	No
14.	Satvik		Shukla	2751	General	No	No
15.	Jayana		Mishra	2769	General	No	No
16.	Alden		Vas	2778	General	No	No
17.	Stuti		Nayak	2789	General	No	No
18.	Akash		Sharma	2797	General	No	No
19.	Kushal	Deep	Singh	2808	General	No	No
20.	Harshit		Mishra	2830	General	No	No
21.	Shambhavi		Pandey	2835	General	No	No
22.	Samika		Thapliyal	2858	General	No	No
23.	Aditi		Jain	2869	General	No	No
24.	Ansh		Das	2880	General	No	No
25.	Adutiya	Singh	Sengar	2892	General	No	No
26.	Divyanshu		Sharma	2894	General	No	No
27.	Jagteshwar		Singh	2897	General	No	No
28.	Aaradhya		Singh	2913	General	No	No
29.	Alen	Thomas	Pallattu	2950	General	No	No

II. (One Year LL.M Degree Programme)

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the PG Course against vacant seats. To confirm admission, enlisted candidates are asked to deposit a sum of Rs. 1,94,500/- (for PG candidates who opt for Hostel and Mess Facility of the University) and Rs. 1,04,500/- (for PG candidates who do not opt for Hostel and Mess Facility of the University) by August 04, 2022 before 5:00 PM to the University.

Payment link:

https://easypay.axisbank.co.in/easyPay/makePayment?mid=NTgwMzQ=

(The payment receipt of the online transaction with Name of Candidate will have to be emailed to <u>admissions@nluassam.ac.in</u>).

	Allotted Category: All India UR										
S. No.	Firstname	Midname	Lastname	CLAT Rank	Category	PWD	PRA				
1	Mahima		Rai	1404	General	No	No				
2	Dushyant	Pratap	Singh	1443	General	No	No				

	Allotted Category: UR-Assam										
S. No.	Firstname	Midname	Lastname	CLAT Rank	Category	PWD	PRA				
1	Tarali		Neog	2263	General	No	Yes				

Candidates enlisted here under are Waitlisted and need not pay Fees, as mentioned above, to NLUJA, Assam until so notified by the University. Waitlisted candidates will be called upon for admission subject to availability of vacant seats.

	Category: All India UR										
S. No.	Firstname	Midname	Lastname	CLAT Rank	Category	PWD	PRA				
1.	Neha		Juneja	1525	General	No	No				
2.	Prashant	Kumar	Sharma	1790	General	No	No				
3.	Suvigya		Saxena	1794	General	No	No				

4.	Navjot	Kaur	Saluja	1871	General	No	No
5.	Mohit		Kumar	1936	General	No	No
6.	Madhav		Kumar	1998	General	No	No
7.	Siddharth		Pandey	2030	General	No	No
8.	Aditya		Verma	2055	General	No	No
9.	Sanyam		Mehta	2106	General	No	No
10.	Rajeev		Sharma	2200	General	No	No
11.	Anjana		S	2225	General	No	No
12.	Chetan		Agarwal	2228	General	No	No
13.	Tarali		Neog	2263	General	No	Yes
14.	Shivani		Pahuja	2264	General	No	No
15.	Himani		Singh	2288	General	No	No
16.	Mrigakshi		Naman	2434	General	No	No
17.	Saroj		Kumar	2436	General	No	No
18.	Manvendra	Pratap	Singh	2479	General	No	No
19.	Sanyogita		Tiwari	2488	General	No	No
20.	Kongkana		Sarma	2554	General	No	Yes
21.	Sakshi	-	Verma	2569	General	No	No
22.	Umesh	Singh	Chauhan	2579	General	No	No

Category: UR-Assam										
1	Kongkana		Sarma	2554	General	No	Yes			
2	Jyotiringa		Puzari	3101	General	No	Yes			